Staff Directory

Jason Waters, PGA
General Manager
jwaters@westonhillsgolf.com
954.384.4663

Jonathan Banas, PGA
Director of Golf
jbanas@westonhillsgolf.com
954.384.4673

Kristina Prestipino Rojas
Membership Enrollment Director
krojas@westonhillsgolf.com
Phone: 954.384.4601

Michelle Spencer Young
Director of Events & Marketing
myoung@westonhillsgolf.com
954.384.4670

Alejandro Ciffoni
Director of Tennis & Fitness
aciffoni@westonhillsgolf.com
954.384.4646

Mike Bruno, GCSAA
Director of Agronomy
mbruno@centurygolf.com
954.384.4611

Mark L Murphy
Club Controller
mlmurphy@westonhillsgolf.com
954.384.4662

Paige Moffat
Activities Director/Golf Professional
pmoffat@westonhillsgolf.com
954.384.4698